A different connection package may require a new subscription or new credentials.
The amount already paid for your current subscription is not automatically credited toward another connection plan.
If your current subscription is still active, it may be better to use it until expiry and choose the required number of connections for your next plan.
For account-specific upgrade options, contact support before placing the new order.
If I upgrade my devices/connections, will my existing payment be credited?
Normally, no.
The amount already paid for the current plan is not automatically credited toward a different connection/device plan.
If your current plan is still active, the simplest option is normally to finish using it and purchase the correct connection plan when it expires.
Contact support if your situation requires a specific account review.
